spy

Jack Carr Books in Order

Jack Carr Books in Order (author of the James Reece series)

  • Fabien 

All of the Books!

Who is Jack Carr?

A former Navy SEAL, Jack Carr is now a bestselling author of spy thrillers in the vain of Brad Thor’s books, being the writer of what is known as the Terminal List series.

He’s writing the dangerous adventures of James Reece, a former Navy SEAL that has nothing left to live for and everything to kill after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team. He fought for revenge, but it’s just the beginning.

Read More »Jack Carr Books in Order (author of the James Reece series)

Steve Berry Books in Order

Steve Berry Books in Order (Cotton Malone, Cassiopeia Vitt and Standalone novels)

  • Carole 

All of the Books!

Who is Steve Berry?

Like John Grisham, Steve Berry was a southerner lawyer before becoming a writer. Though he wrote his first manuscript in 1990, his first one, the standalone novel The Amber Room, was published 12 years later.

Now, Steve Berry’s books have been translated into 41 languages and they appear in multiple bestseller lists. He wrote thriller books with a mix of history, as it is a subject passion for him and his wife and they created together the foundation History Matters, dedicated to historic preservation.

Read More »Steve Berry Books in Order (Cotton Malone, Cassiopeia Vitt and Standalone novels)

Cassiopeia Vitt Adventure Series Books in Order

Cassiopeia Vitt Adventure Series Books in Order: How to read Steve Berry and M. J. Rose’s series?

  • Carole 

A spin-off to the Cotton Malone series

Who Cassiopeia Vitt?

Cassiopeia Vitt started as a supporting character in the Cotton Malone series before having her own adventures written by Steve Berry and M.J. Rose. And for good reason as Cassiopeia is an adventurer in her own right.

The only heir to a very wealthy father, Cassiopeia Vitt is a woman of many talents, being a busineswwoman, philanthropist, student of antiquities and much more. She works to rebuild a castle using only thirteenth-century techniques.

Read More »Cassiopeia Vitt Adventure Series Books in Order: How to read Steve Berry and M. J. Rose’s series?

Rick Fuller Books in Order

Rick Fuller Books in Order: How to read Robert White’s series?

  • Fabien 

A man who finds troubles.

Who is Rick Fuller?

Written by British author and ex-cop Robert White, The Rich Fuller series is about a SAS hero turns Manchester hit-man with a vengeance.

Rick Fuller, a once decorated SAS hero, is now Manchester hit-man who likes nothing better than disposing of his employer’s rivals in return for a suitcase of cash. That’s until the world of espionage find the need for a man like him.

Read More »Rick Fuller Books in Order: How to read Robert White’s series?

Dan Spider Shepherd Books in Order

Dan “Spider” Shepherd Books in Order: How to read Stephen Leather’s series?

  • Fabien 

If you like Chris Ryan‘s books.

Who is Spider Shepherd?

Thriller series coming from British author and TV Writer Stephen Leather, the Dan “Spider” Shepherd series deals with crime and terrorism.

The story focuses on Dan ‘Spider’ Shepherd, a former Special Air Service soldier who becomes an undercover policeman. He puts his life on the line to stop criminals, but his career will lead him to an even more dangerous type of work.

Read More »Dan “Spider” Shepherd Books in Order: How to read Stephen Leather’s series?

Victor the Assassin Books in Order

Victor the Assassin Books in Order: How to read Tom Wood’s Series?

  • Fabien 

Murder is his business.

Who is Victor the Assassin?

Coming from British author Tom Wood, Victor the Assassin is explosive thriller series about—as you may have guessed—a lethal assassin called Victor.

Victor is a freelancer, a professional, a killer—the best there is. He’s ice cold, methodical, and deadly. He lives alone. He operates alone. No one knows his background, or even his name. For him, business is a straight transaction. He’s given a job; he takes out the target; he gets paid.

Read More »Victor the Assassin Books in Order: How to read Tom Wood’s Series?

David Slaton Books in Order

David Slaton Books in Order: How to read Ward Larsen’s series?

  • Carole 

Perfect for fans of Robert Ludlum, Vince Flynn, and Brad Thor.

Who is David Slaton ?

Written by American writer Ward Larsen, David Slaton is a thriller book series published since 2006.The story centers on David Slaton, a native born Israeli who has been trained by Mossad to be the perfect assassin.

His preparation is meticulous, his marksmanship unparalleled. The one thing he never saw coming–a wife, a son, and a past he can’t escape.

Read More »David Slaton Books in Order: How to read Ward Larsen’s series?

Jack Noble Books in Order

Jack Noble Books in Order: How to read L.T. Ryan’s Series?

  • Fabien 

For those who like Court Gentry, Mitch Rapp, Scot Harvath, Dewey Andreas

Who is Jack Noble?

Coming from American bestselling author L.T. Ryan, the Jack Noble series are fast-paced, suspense thrillers full of underworld crime and government secrets.

More precisely, Jack Noble is a former Marine, an assassin for hire. He makes no mistakes. Passes no judgment. Feels no remorse. But one decision will change his life in an unexpected way.

Read More »Jack Noble Books in Order: How to read L.T. Ryan’s Series?