Skip to Content

Joshilyn Jackson Books in Order

All of Joshilyn Jackson’s books! Who is Joshilyn Jackson? Joshilyn Jackson is an American author from Florida, and a former actor (which helps her as she is the one who reads the audio versions of her novels). After getting BA in English literature from Georgia State University and an MA in creative writing from the …

Read More about Joshilyn Jackson Books in Order

John Rawlings Books In Order: How to read Deryn Lake’s Series?

The Apothecary is an amateur Sleuth! Who is John Rawlings? Coming from Deryn Lake, the pseudonym of a well-known historical novelist Dinah Lampitt, the John Rawlings Mysteries take us to 18th-century London, England. The story focuses on an apothecary with a talent for detective work called John Rawlings who works at solving murder investigations with …

Read More about John Rawlings Books In Order: How to read Deryn Lake’s Series?

Brother Athelstan Books in Order: How to read Paul Doherty’s Series?

By the author of the Hugh Corbett series. What are the Sorrowful Mysteries of Brother Athelstan about? Written by English author and historian Paul C. Doherty (originally published under the name Paul Harding), this murder mystery series is set in 14th-century London, England. The Sorrowful Mysteries of Brother Athelstan series is about a Dominican monk …

Read More about Brother Athelstan Books in Order: How to read Paul Doherty’s Series?

John Shakespeare Books in Order: How to read Rory Clements’s series?

For fans of C. J. Sansom and The Tudors. Who is John Shakespeare? Coming from a former British national newspaper journalist, Rory Clements (author of the Tom Wilde series), the John Shakespeare thrillers are historical crime novels. Set during the Elizabethan era, the series follows John Shakespeare who is described as an “intrepid private detective …

Read More about John Shakespeare Books in Order: How to read Rory Clements’s series?

Graham Norton Books in Order

All of Graham Norton’s Books! Who is Graham Norton? Like Richard Osman, Graham Norton–the stage name of Graham William Walker–is a well-known TV presenter who’s writing fiction. Of course, Norton who is an Irish actor, author, comedian, commentator, is mostly known for his award-winning comedy chat show The Graham Norton Show. Graham Norton started by …

Read More about Graham Norton Books in Order