Skip to Content

Brother Athelstan Books in Order: How to read Paul Doherty’s Series?

By the author of the Hugh Corbett series. What are the Sorrowful Mysteries of Brother Athelstan about? Written by English author and historian Paul C. Doherty (originally published under the name Paul Harding), this murder mystery series is set in 14th-century London, England. The Sorrowful Mysteries of Brother Athelstan series is about a Dominican monk …

Read More about Brother Athelstan Books in Order: How to read Paul Doherty’s Series?

David Walliams Books in Order

All of David Walliams’ Books! Who is David Walliams? David Walliams (stage name of David Edward Williams) is an English comedian, actor, television personality, and–of course–writer. Best known for his (and Matt Lucas’) BBC sketch comedy series Little Britain and Come Fly With Me, Walliams is also a judge on the television talent show competition Britain’s …

Read More about David Walliams Books in Order

John Shakespeare Books in Order: How to read Rory Clements’s series?

For fans of C. J. Sansom and The Tudors. Who is John Shakespeare? Coming from a former British national newspaper journalist, Rory Clements (author of the Tom Wilde series), the John Shakespeare thrillers are historical crime novels. Set during the Elizabethan era, the series follows John Shakespeare who is described as an “intrepid private detective …

Read More about John Shakespeare Books in Order: How to read Rory Clements’s series?

Erica James Books in Order

All of Erica James’ Books! Who is Erica James? Erica James is a British best-selling and award-winning writer of romance novels. After attending a creative writing course with the Arvon Foundation, She began writing her first novel, A Breath of Fresh Air, which was published in 1996. Since then, she wrote more than 25 more …

Read More about Erica James Books in Order

Raven’s Shadow Books In Order: How to read Anthony Ryan’s Series?

Soon to be adapted for television! What is Raven’s Shadow about? Coming from Anthony Ryan, a Scottish writer of fantasy and science fiction, the Raven’s Shadow series is one of his Fantasy series, a trilogy completed with short stories and a sequel duology, Raven’s Blade–described by Fantasy Book Review as “Robin Hobb meets Joe Abercrombie” …

Read More about Raven’s Shadow Books In Order: How to read Anthony Ryan’s Series?

Graham Norton Books in Order

All of Graham Norton’s Books! Who is Graham Norton? Like Richard Osman, Graham Norton–the stage name of Graham William Walker–is a well-known TV presenter who’s writing fiction. Of course, Norton who is an Irish actor, author, comedian, commentator, is mostly known for his award-winning comedy chat show The Graham Norton Show. Graham Norton started by …

Read More about Graham Norton Books in Order