Skip to Content

Detective Lottie Parker Books in Order: How to read Patricia Gibney’s series?

If you love Karin Slaughter and Robert Dugoni. Who is Detective Lottie Parker? The Detective Lottie Parker Series is a popular crime series coming from best-selling Irish author Patricia Gibney. The series is a police procedural set in the fictional Irish town of Ragmullin–an anagram of the real-life town of Mullingar, where Gibney lives. The …

Read More about Detective Lottie Parker Books in Order: How to read Patricia Gibney’s series?

DCI Matilda Darke Books in Order: How to read Michael Wood’s series?

For fans of Patricia Gibney and Angela Marsons’ Kim Stone. Who is DCI Matilda Darke? The DCI Matilda Darke crime thriller series is coming from British author, freelance journalist, and proofreader Michael Wood who, like the protagonist of his books, is from Sheffield. Set in South Yorkshire, this police procedural series is about the murder …

Read More about DCI Matilda Darke Books in Order: How to read Michael Wood’s series?

Mary Ellen Taylor Books in Order

All of Mary Ellen Taylor’s Books! Who is Mary Ellen Taylor? Mary Ellen Taylor is an American best-selling author from Virginia who specializes in writing contemporary women’s fiction, exploring issues of family, home, love, and belonging. She published her first book “The Union Street Bakery” in 2013. Since then, she wrote almost ten new books …

Read More about Mary Ellen Taylor Books in Order

Cackleberry Club Mysteries in Order: How to read Laura Childs’s Series?

By the author of the Tea Shop Mysteries and the Scrapbooking Mysteries. What is the Cackleberry Club Mystery series about? The Cackleberry Club series is the third cozy mystery series coming from New York Times bestselling author Laura Childs (A pseudonym used by Gerry Schmitt) after the Tea Shop Mysteries and the Scrapbooking Mysteries. The …

Read More about Cackleberry Club Mysteries in Order: How to read Laura Childs’s Series?

Milly Johnson Books in Order (the Four Seasons, The Woman In The Middle)

All of Milly Johnson’s Books! Who is Milly Johnson? Milly Johnson is a British author who is known for her work in the romantic fiction genre. As she tells it on her website, she’s also a poet, after-dinner speaker, professional joke writer, script-writer, columnist, cruise correspondent, short-story writer, and winner of Come Dine With Me. …

Read More about Milly Johnson Books in Order (the Four Seasons, The Woman In The Middle)