T.M. Logan Books in Order (The Holiday, The Catch, The Mother)

Disclaimer: As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. Thanks!

All of T.M. Logan’s books in order!

Who is T.M. Logan?

English author from Berkshire, TM Logan was a newspaper journalist, working for the Nottingham Evening Post and then the Daily Mail, before he went to work for the University of Nottingham as a press officer. It was during that time that he started writing novels.

In January 2017, his first thriller Lies was published. It became a hit on the ebook market and TM Logan became a full-time author. Since then, he published more thrillers with a lot of success.

His novels have sold more than two million copies in the UK and are published in translation in 22 countries around the world including France, Italy, Spain, Portugal, Germany, South Korea, Poland, Hungary, Serbia, Greece, Romania, and the Netherlands.

His books The Holiday and The Catch were made into four-part dramas for Channel 5–the first starring Jill Halfpenny and Owen McDonnell, and the second starring Jason Watkins, Poppy Gilbert, Aneurin Barnard, and Cathy Belton.

How to read T.M. Logan Books in Order?

T.M. Logan doesn’t write book series, what follows is his novels in publication order:

Lies (2017) – Joe Lynch is just an ordinary happily-married man – until one split-second decision throws his life into crisis. When Joe sees his wife having a confrontation with family friend Ben, it’s the first hint that she’s been lying to him – about everything. And when he steps in to protect her, a harmless shove knocks Ben to the ground. And he’s not moving…

29 Seconds (2018) – When Sarah rescues a young girl in trouble, she expects nothing in return. But her act of bravery puts a powerful and dangerous man in her debt. He lives by his own brutal code, and all debts must be repaid – in the only way he knows how. He offers Sarah a way to solve a desperate situation with her intolerable boss. A once-in-a-lifetime deal that will make all her problems disappear. No consequences. No comeback. No chance of being found out. All it takes is a 29-second phone call.

The Holiday (2019, aka The Vacation) – It was supposed to be the perfect holiday, dreamed up by Kate as the ideal way to turn 40: four best friends and their husbands and children in a luxurious villa under the blazing sunshine of Provence. But there is trouble in paradise. Kate suspects that her husband is having an affair, and that the other woman is one of her best friends. One of these women is willing to sacrifice years of friendship and destroy her family. But which one? As Kate closes in on the truth in the stifling Mediterranean heat, she realizes too late that the stakes are far higher than she ever imagined. Because someone in the villa is prepared to kill to keep their secret hidden.

The Catch (2020) – Ed finally meets his daughter’s boyfriend for the first time. Smart, successful and handsome, Ryan appears to be a real catch. Then Abbie announces their plan to get married. There’s just one problem. Ed thinks Ryan is lying to them. All of Ed’s instincts tell him his daughter is in terrible danger – but no-one else can see it. With the wedding date approaching fast, Ed sets out to uncover Ryan’s secrets, before it’s too late…

Trust Me (2021) – Ellen was just trying to help a stranger. Giving a few minutes respite to a flustered young mother sitting opposite her on the train. A few minutes holding her baby while the woman makes an urgent call. Five minutes pass. Ten. As the train pulls into a station, Ellen is stunned to see the woman step off the train and rush away down the platform, leaving her baby behind. Then she discovers a note in the baby’s bag, three desperate lines scrawled hastily on a piece of paper: Please protect Mia. Don’t trust the police. Don’t trust anyone.

The Curfew (2022) – Andy and Laura are good parents. They tell their son Connor that he can go out with friends to celebrate completing his exams, but he must be home by midnight. When Connor misses his curfew, it sets off a series of events that will change the lives of five families forever. Because five teenagers went into the woods that night, but only four came out. And telling the truth might mean losing everything…

The Mother (2023) – A woman attends a funeral, standing in the shadows and watching in agony as her sons grieve. But she is unable to comfort them – or reveal her secret. A decade earlier, Heather gets her children ready for bed and awaits the return of her husband Liam, little realizing that this is the last night they will spend together as a family. Because tomorrow she will be accused of Liam’s murder. Ten years ago Heather lost everything. Now she will stop at nothing to clear her name – and to get her children back . . .

What should you read if you like T.M. Logan’s novels?

If you like reading T.M. Logan’s stories, you may be interested in the works of Joy Ellis, LJ Ross, and Nick Stone

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *