Shadow Rider Books in Order: How to read Christine Feehan’s series?

  • Carole 
Shadow Riders Books in Order

Last Updated 5 months ago.A Chicago crime family hides a dark, mystical secret…

What is Shadow Rider about?

Written by american author Christine Feehan, The Shadow Rider is a paranormal romance book series about the Ferraro a Chicago crime family that hides a dark, mystical secret. Each book is centred around a different couple.

The Ferraro family are Shadow Riders, with the ability to manipulate light and dark and travel in the shadows. Being a Shadow Rider carries a huge responsibility, and at the same time is so necessary to let no one know about it.

Shadow Rider Books in Order:

Shadow Rider Books in Order Shadow Keeper Book 3 - Shadow Rider Books in Order

  1. Shadow Rider — With little left to her name, Francesca Cappello has come to Chicago in hopes of a new life. She wasn’t expecting to attract the attention of a man with primal hunger in his eyes, driven to claim her as his to protect and to please. And if he discovers her secret, it could ruin her…
  2. Shadow Reaper — Billionaire playboy Ricco Ferraro knows no other life. Being a shadow rider is in his blood—but so is a haunting desperation stemming from the secrets of his dark past. To save his entire family, he must find a woman who can meet his every desire with a heat all her own…
  3. Shadow Keeper — In the nightclub where she works, Sasha Provis is fair game—until one of the owners steps in to protect her. Giovanni is gorgeous. He’s dangerous. And his every touch takes her breath away. The devil at her heels may have finally met its match…

Shadow Warrior Book 4 - Shadow Rider Books in Order Shadow Flight Book 5 - Shadow Rider Books in Order

  1. Shadow Warrior — Grace Murphy has always been drawn to Vittorio Ferraro — or at least to the billionaire’s public bad boy persona. Now that she’s under his protection, she can’t help wanting to get as close to him as possible. But Grace knows her presence is putting the entire Ferraro family in danger…
  2. Shadow Flight — Nicoletta Gomez was a terrified teenager when Taviano Ferraro and his brother saved her life. Ever since, she’s been trying to rise above what was done to her, molding herself into a survivor under the protective eyes of the Ferraro family.
  3. Shadow Storm — As the youngest member of the Ferrao family, Emmanuelle has watched each of her brothers find happiness in love while her own heart was shattered by a lover’s betrayal. For two years she’s stayed as far away from Valentino Saldi as possible — until she learns that he’s been shot during a hostile takeover of his family’s territory.
  4. Shadow Fire – Coming in 2022.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *