Charles Todd Books in Order (Ian Rutledge, Bess Crawford)

Charles Todd Books in Order (Ian Rutledge, Bess Crawford)

All of Charles Todd’s Books in Order! Who is Charles Todd? Charles Todd is a pen name used by the American authors Caroline and Charles Todd, a mother-and-son writing team. Caroline and Charles Todd also are pseudonyms: Caroline Todd was the pen name of Carolyn Watjen and Charles Todd is born David Watjen. They published…

Stuart MacBride Books in Order (Logan McRae, Ash Henderson)

Stuart MacBride Books in Order (Logan McRae, Ash Henderson)

All of Stuart MacBride’s Books in Order! Who is Stuart MacBride? Stuart MacBride is a Scottish writer raised in the “Granite City” of Aberdeen where the Logan McRae series is set, a “Tartan Noir” series in the vein of Ian Rankin and Val McDermid’s work. In addition to the Logan McRae series, Stuart MacBride has…

Carl Hiaasen Books in Order (Squirm, Squeeze Me, Bad Monkey…)

Carl Hiaasen Books in Order (Squirm, Squeeze Me, Bad Monkey…)

All of Carl Hiaasen’s Books in Order! Who is Carl Hiaasen? American journalist, Carl Hiaasen (pronounced “hiya-sun”) became a novelist by the late 1970s, writing novels in his spare time. He writes books for adults but also for young-adult readers-and two of his novels were made into films: Striptease with Demi Moore and Hoot with…

Haruki Murakami Books in Order (1Q84, Norwegian Wood, Drive My Car)

Haruki Murakami Books in Order (1Q84, Norwegian Wood, Drive My Car)

All of Haruki Murakami’s books in order! Who is Haruki Murakami? Haruki Murakami is a bestselling award-winning Japanese writer whose work has been translated into 50 languages. He is known for exploring genres like science fiction, fantasy, and crime fiction, and has become known for its use of magical realist elements. Inspired by authors like…